Login



Contact APWCA

Address

3639 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Ste 605
Lafayette, LA 70503

Phone

337.541.2240

Fax

337.993.7922

Email

info@apwca.org

Executive Director

Dana Rigdon, CMP
dana.rigdon@apwca.org
337.541.2223

Operations

Trey Carver
trey.carver@apwca.org
337.541.2225

Marketing

Lindsay Powell
marketing@apwca.org
337.541.2240

Faculty

Tom Best
faculty@apwca.org
337.541.2224

Exhibits

Robert Roy
exhibits@apwca.org
337.541.2226

Membership

Bailey Moyer
membership@apwca.org
337.541.2240

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software